Around the World In 80 Gardens

Around the World In 80 Gardens

Premiere Date: 2013 (US)
Air Time:
Country: GB
Air Day: Sunday
Watch Around the World In 80 Gardens series online. Around the World in 80 Gardens was a television series of 10 programmes in which British gardener and broadcaster Monty Don visited 80 of the world's most celebrated gardens. The series was filmed over a period of 18 months and was first broadcast on BBC Two at 9.00pm on successive Sundays from 27 January to 30 March 2008. A book based on the series was also published. The title of the series was a reference to Jules Verne's novel Around the World in Eighty Days and is a spiritual successor to Dan Cruickshank's earlier television series, Around the World in 80 Treasures, first broadcast in 2005. Watch series online free.

You may also like

24 Hours in A&E watch series

24 Hours in A&E

Channel 4 TV
Walking Through History watch series

Walking Through History

Channel 4 (UK) TV
The Layover watch series

The Layover

Travel Channel TV
Museum Men watch series

Museum Men

Les Misérables watch series

Les Misérables

Christmas Flow watch series

Christmas Flow

Netflix TV
Amazing Stories watch series

Amazing Stories

Apple TV+ TV
Love watch series


Netflix TV
Rise and Fall watch series

Rise and Fall

Channel 4 TV
Teen Mom 2 watch series

Teen Mom 2

I Can Do That watch series

I Can Do That

Red Dwarf watch series

Red Dwarf

Dave (UK) TV
The Fairly OddParents watch series

The Fairly OddParents

Nickelodeon TV
Tierra Incógnita watch series

Tierra Incógnita

Disney+ TV